Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Contact Us  
  If you have any questions or require more information about the New Jersey Radio Museum, feel free to contact our General Manager or any of the Museum Officers listed below:  
 

Museum President

 

General Manager

 

Secretary

 

Web VP

 

Engineering VP

 

Equipment VP

 

VP - Northern NJ Relations

 

VP - Central NJ Relations/Web VP

 

VP - Southern NJ Relations

 

General Inquiries
njrm@webtv.net
 

 

Rich Phoenix

 

Carl Van Orden

 

George Laurie

 

John Yanagi

 

Charles Blanding

 

Paul McLane

 

Lew White

 

Jim George

 

Dick Taylor

 

General Inquiries
njrm@webtv.net
 

 

rich@njrm.org

 

carl@njrm.org
 


george@njrm.org
 


john@njrm.org

 

charles@njrm.org
 


paulm@njrm.org
 


lew@njrm.org
 


jim@njrm.org
 


dick@njrm.org

 

General Inquiries
njrm@webtv.net
 

 

Home
     

Up
Do you, or anyone you know, work in NJ radio, either now or in the past? Do you want to make a donation?
Then...is looking for you!  Please contact us!